Our Little Corner of the 'Net

Girls chatting about "Girls." And by girls we mean Evie and Erin. And by "Girls" we mean Lorelai and Rory. And everyone they meet. Even the ones who are not actually girls, like Luke. But Erin and Evie are just girls. Got it?

Wednesday, September 22, 2004

Goodness...

Ok, first, let me say that I loved Rory's wardrobe in this episode. I think it was superb. Especially the last scene. The collar shirt with the sweater over and the skirt was so cool! I loved it. Also, she is depressingly thin, but , whatever.

Ok first, Lorelai and Luke are the cutest couple this show has ever seen! They work so well. I have been waiting for this for so long. Picture me doing the Sookie dancing around and squealing. Yeah.

Ok, am I the only one who finds it wierd that Rory did not stop this whole sex-with-Dean-thing before? Somehow, I think that Rory's brain would have said, HELLO! should I be doing this??? sometime around the end of last season's finale. Never would I have thought Rory would ever do it AGAIN in Patty's Barn! I think that is very NOT Rory. She would have stopped kissing Dean, and said what she wanted to say and then it would have unfolded that way, not the other way.

I have to say, I like Lindsay. A lot. I think she's adorable. She and Dean work well together. SO I am NOT for the whole Rory-and-Dean thing. Thats my view anyway.

Also, I LOVE LAINE! She is the best character on this show! (After Lorelai, of course). She is such a good friend. Really. I think the Girl Talk they had was really good. And VERY not Rory. But I liked that scene. I think it was the best this show.

I'm not an expert on TV shows or anyhting. But I think this ones good. If anyone out there has any input, please comment. We need to build a readership! Well, theses things come in time, I suppose, but I like to know I'm not just talking to Erin here.

1 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home