Our Little Corner of the 'Net

Girls chatting about "Girls." And by girls we mean Evie and Erin. And by "Girls" we mean Lorelai and Rory. And everyone they meet. Even the ones who are not actually girls, like Luke. But Erin and Evie are just girls. Got it?

Tuesday, September 21, 2004

This is very good.

I am so excited about this!. While I don't have any good quotes from the season premier (as I haven't seen it yet) but I do have me, and I love Gilmore Girls.

Here is my Gilmore Girls History: I started watching in Season I-have-no-idea-which. My mom introduced me to it (appropriate, no?) adn I loved it right away! Any show with a Carole King song as its theme can't be all bad, know can it? (Carole King is a singer that is close to me and my mom. She's like, our thing). I also love the dialogue! Killer writing.

There was one problem... it's on at the same time as the West Wing! (Which I watch with my mom and dad). And our VCR was on the fritz... Luckily, we now have a new VCR! SO I can tape it the watch it! YES!

Anyone out there who likes Gilmore Girls, please comment. Comment about anything you see on the show. Hopefully, we can start a forum thingy in our comment area after posts! That would be good.

As a conversation starter for now, what was everyone's reactions to Rory sleeping with Dean in the season finale???!!!

1 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home